• amemorablename@lemmygrad.ml
    link
    fedilink
    arrow-up
    8
    ·
    2 days ago

    Sometimes when I close a private browsing tab that has grown too bourgeoisie, I accidentally close the innocent prole ones too, thereby wiping out the means of cached login info. This sets back the development of the tabolution by at least a minute.

    P.S. This is a joke, but the act of accidentally closing more tabs than I meant to is not.

    P.P.S. I’m aware “private browsing” is only internally private insofar as not persisting stuff like history across sessions, not externally private.