On Zdnet it says “Now the user is ready to install apps from unverified developers, and they’ll also have the option to enable the approach for seven days or allow it indefinitely.” What I understand is that it’s a one-off thing, am I missing something?
I just did it. After the 24 hour timer you have to answer a question - turn this on for 7 days or turn it on forever. If you turn it on Forever its one off. I assume if you do t for 7 days only you have to go thru the 24 hour waiting period again if you want to turn it on again.
On Zdnet it says “Now the user is ready to install apps from unverified developers, and they’ll also have the option to enable the approach for seven days or allow it indefinitely.” What I understand is that it’s a one-off thing, am I missing something?
I just did it. After the 24 hour timer you have to answer a question - turn this on for 7 days or turn it on forever. If you turn it on Forever its one off. I assume if you do t for 7 days only you have to go thru the 24 hour waiting period again if you want to turn it on again.