Some time ago I have experienced how Google maps isolate their functionalities from non-logged users. They limit reviews, photos browsing. I use Firefox.
I know it could be old news, but I noticed it just now when they propagated “update” to other places.


I try not to use any site that has the pop up sign in to the search engine’s account window you have to close. It makes me distrust the website a lot more.