I don’t use ChatGPT anymore as I’ve switched to another model but back when I did this wasn’t something they were secretly doing. It’s a feature. You can read the memories it has saved, delete the ones you don’t want it to store and IIRC it can also be turned off.
I don’t use ChatGPT anymore as I’ve switched to another model but back when I did this wasn’t something they were secretly doing. It’s a feature. You can read the memories it has saved, delete the ones you don’t want it to store and IIRC it can also be turned off.